Our Team

 
Andre Preoteasa.png

Andre Preoteasa

Chief Technology Officer
andre@makerhoods.org
Bio coming soon…

Webp.net-resizeimage_60.jpg

Anthony Smith

Community Outreach Coordinator
asmith@makerhoods.org
Bio coming soon…

Avi Telyas

Founder and CEO
atelyas@makerhoods.org
Read bio

Eli Borton.png

Eli Borton

Director of Construction
eborton@makerhoods.org
Bio coming soon…

Karen Dillon

Project Manager
kdillon@makerhoods.org
Read bio

Kristen Mozian

Director of Community
kmozian@makerhoods.org
Read bio